About Us‎ > ‎

School Dates and Times

2016 - 2017

Summer 1

Mon. 24 April 2017 - Fri. 26 May 2017

Closed Mon. 1 May 2017


Summer 2

Mon. 5 June 2017 - Fri. 16 June 2017

Eid Mon. 26 June 2017

Tue. 27 June 2017 - Tue. 25 July 2017

2017 - 2018

Autumn 1

Mon. 4 September 2017 - Fri. 20 October 2017


Autumn 2

Mon. 30 October 2017 - Fri. 15 December 2017


Spring 1

Tue. 2 January 2018 - Fri. 9 February 2018


Spring 2

Mon. 26 February 2018 - Thu. 29 March 2018


Summer 1

Mon. 16 April 2018 - Fri. 25 May 2018

Closed Mon. 7 May 2018


Summer 2

Mon. 4 June 2018 - Wed. 25 July 2018

Eid Fri. 15 June 2018


School Times

Start Time: 8.35am

Lunchtime: 12.00pm


Start of afternoon: 12.50pm

End of Day: 3:05pm

After school clubs: on various days and finish at various times. parents/cares of pupils attending them will be informed of finish time